Conservative Candidates Colorado 2016

Democratic Presidential Caucuses - March 1, 2016
Election Day - November 8, 2016

State Primary - June 28, 2016

Colorado Governor

John Hickenlooper (D)

Colorado Lieutenant Governor

Joe Garcia (D)

Candidates for Congress Colorado

District 1:
Diana DeGette (D)
Chuck Norris (D)
Casper Stockham (R)

District 2:
Jared Polis (D)
Nic Morse (R)

District 3:
Scott Tipton (R)
Alex Beinstein (R)
Jim Fritz (Write-In)

District 4:
Ken Buck (R)
Larry Johnson (D)
Bob Seay (D)

District 5:
Doug Lamborn (R)
Bentley Rayburn (R)

District 6:
Mike Coffman (R)
Kyle Bradell (R)
Morgan Carroll (D)
Perry Haney (D)

District 7:
Ed Perlmutter (D)
Bruce Baker (R)

Reuters is reporting that the largest solar company in the world has gone bankrupt. This company won the loan (from U.S. taxpayers and voters but a give me from Obama) but as the Washington Post reported that the company turned down the loan in late September of 2011. The CEO of Solar Trust, Uwe T. Schmidt thought that the loan was "too risky". The Obama administration was willing to loan more than two billion taxpayer dollars to a company who was unwilling to take that kind of risk. The company's bankruptcy filings indicate they employed only nine people. This type of abuse is why conservative voters in Colorado must choose conservative candidates in the June 28, 2016 primary.

Between the organizations which are riddled with Trojan horses and those which are intentionally false, it is a real test of one's discernment to know who should be trusted.

Former President Ronald Reagan said, "The basis of conservatism is a desire for less government interference or less centralized authority or more individual freedom."