Election Day: November 8, 2016

Democratic and Republic Primary: May 3, 2016



Indiana Gubernatorial Candidates Filing Deadlines:

State Primary: May 3, 2016

If you notice that a candidate's name is missing in the Indiana governor election race of 2012, please notify us to add it. Send email to clyde2 @live.com

Indiana Candidates for Governor

Indiana Gubernatorial Candidates

Indiana candidates for governor will be having their Democrat and Republican gubernatorial primaries in 2016:

Indiana Governor Candidates 2016

Mike Pence (R) running mate Eric Holcomb (R)
John Gregg (D)
Rex Bell (Libertarian)
Adam Adkins (Write-In)
Christopher Stried (Write-In)

Indiana Candidates for Congress

District 1:
Peter Visclosky (D)
Willie Brown (D)
John Meyer (R)

District 2:
Jackie Walorski (R)
Jeff Petermann (R)
Douglas Carpenter (D)
Lynn Coleman (D)

District 3:
Jim Banks (R)
Mark Baringer (R)
Liz Brown (R)
Pam Galloway (R)
Kevin Howell (R)
Kip Tom (R)
Toby Lamp (D)
Todd Nightenhelser (D)
John Forrest Roberson (D)
Tommy Schrader (D)

District 4:
Todd Rokita (R)
Kevin Grant (R)
John Dale (D)
Ryan Farrar (D)

District 5:
Susan Brooks (R)
Mike Campbell (R)
Stephen MacKenzie (R)
Allen Davidson (D)
Angela Demaree (D)

District 6:
Luke Messer (R)
Chuck Johnson (R)
Jeff Smith (R)
Danny Basham Jr. (D)
George Holland (D)
Bruce Peavler (D)
Ralph Spelbring (D)
Barry Welsh (D)

District 7:
André Carson (D)
Curtis Godfrey (D)
Pierre Pullins (D)
Wayne Harmon (R)
J.D. Miniear (R)
Catherine "Cat" Ping (R)

District 8:
Larry Bucshon (R)
Rachel Covington (R)
Richard Moss (R)
Ron Drake (D)
David Orentlicher (D)
Andrew Thompson (Libertarian)

District 9:
Robert Hall (R)
Trey Hollingsworth (R)
Erin Houchin (R)
Brent Waltz (R)
Greg Zoeller (R)
Bob Kern (D)
James McClure Jr. (D)
Bill Thomas (D)
Shelli Yoder (D)


Indiana Candidates for Senate